El dominio, no domiño

The Hoosiers - Worried About Ray

The Hoosiers (formerly known as The Hoosier Complex) are an English indie pop band from Reading, Berkshire and Sweden. The band members are Irwin Sparkes (vocals, guitar), Martin Skarendahl (bass and guitar for acoustic performances) and Alfonso (Alan) Sharland (drums). Their first single "Worried About Ray" reached #5 on the UK Singles Chart in July 2007. Their second single "Goodbye Mr A" reached #4 in the UK in October. On 22 October 2007 they released their debut album The Trick to Life which reached #1 on the UK Albums Chart.

0 comentarios: